Entertainment / QLC

Lazy Sunday Playlist

Photo: posterrrs.com

Photo: posterrrs.com

Ah, Sundays. Depending on the person, it’s either the beginning of the week or the end of the week. Personally, Sunday is my lazy, “get-your-sh*t-together,” day. There’s nothing I love more than laying around the house in my pajamas, catching up on my DVR, and listening to some good music while getting myself in order for Monday. Here’s what I’m listening to. What does your lazy Sunday playlist look like?

Lazy Sunday Playlist

Spotify: Lazy Sunday

Ho Hey – The Lumineers

Come on and Move Me – The Monarchs

Man on the Moon – Phillip Phillips

Free Fallin’ – John Mayer

Grace is Gone – Dave Matthews Band

Just a Feeling – Maroon 5

Honey – Andrew Whitman

Slow Dancing in A Burning Room – John Mayer

All Over Now – Eric Hutchison

Out Loud (Live)  – Dispatch

It Don’t Matter – Donavon Frankenreiter

Two Coins – Dispatch

Volcano – Damien Rice

Closer to Love – Matt Kearney

Bullet and a Target – Citizen Cope

By Christa Larkin

One thought on “Lazy Sunday Playlist

Leave a comment